Houzz Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at Houzz? Does Houzz's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at Houzz with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Houzz does not accept Google Pay.
We researched this on Sep 27, 2018. Check Houzz's website to see if they have updated their Google Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Houzz does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Houzz coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 6 active coupons.
What other payment options does Houzz offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.3k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.4k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home improvement brands like Houzz that do accept Google Pay:
Discount Filters (discountfilters.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Tushy (hellotushy.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Escort Radar (escortradar.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Seville Classics (sevilleclassics.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Color Cord Company (colorcord.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Battery Clerk (batteryclerk.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
All Filters (allfilters.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
AWAIR (getawair.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
IAllergy (iallergy.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Helios Touch (heliostouch.com) is a brand like Houzz that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Houzz
Get verified for Houzz and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Houzz's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Houzz's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Houzz's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
318
Sep 27, 2018

Houzz FAQ

Does Houzz accept PayPal?

Does Houzz accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Houzz accept Google Pay?

Does Houzz accept Apple Pay?

Does Houzz accept Amazon Pay?

Does Houzz accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
houzz.com
Rated 4.7 - 43 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Houzz?
Get Verified for Houzz
Become a verified brand rep for Houzz and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required